Library Staff

Janet Boldt- Director

Andrea Craig- Assistant Director

Mary Jane Burke- Part-Time

Leslie Skarbek- Part-Time


Library Board Of Trustees

Christine Mawn/ Megan Rigney- CoPresidents

Susan Burrus

Patrick Reilly

Jim Stokes- Treasurer

Jennifer Winn-Secretary

Joseph Erbe- Mayor's Representative

Board meetings are held on the 2nd Wed. each month at Spring Lake Community House.  The Public is welcome to attend.